Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide - Popular attractions video





"Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide


Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide

Kuroshio Market ( 黒潮市場 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/kuroshio-market Description ———————————————————————— Kuroshio Market is a maguro theme park where you can sample everything from the famous Wakayama maguro. In the shopping street reminiscent of 1950s Japan, things such as marine products and Wakayama-made sake are sold. You can enjoy sushi, seafood bowls and Wakayama ramen along with a BBQ corner for fresh seafood in the food court. Also very popular are the tuna cutting shows which are held three times a day. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Ki-mii-dera Temple Onsen: Hana-no-Yu https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/ki-mii-dera-temple-onsen-hana-no-yu Ki-mii-dera Temple https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/ki-mii-dera-temple Nishinomaru Garden (Momijidani Garden) https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/nishinomaru-garden Wakayama Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/wakayama-castle Daimon https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/daimon Koyasan Reihokan Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/koyasan-reihokan-museum Kongobuji Temple https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/kongobuji-temple Mount Koya Danjo Garan https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/mount-koya-danjo-garan Koyasan Shukubo https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/koyasan-shukubo Okunoin Temple https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-koya/okunoin-temple Wakayama City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Wakayama https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama Wakayama Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/itineraries Wakayama Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/wakayama/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9
動画ID:NiJs174MXXo
投稿日時:2019年08月2日 10時44分
再生回数:93 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:6人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Kuroshio Market, Wakayama | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP