11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide


11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide

Sapporo city offers everything to travelers: bountiful nature, fascinating culture, and delicious cuisine. Today, Japanesquest presents you with 11 places to visit in Sapporo! Website: http://japanesquest.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/japanesquest Twitter: https://twitter.com/japanesquest Instagram: http://instagram.com/japanesquest No.1 Curb Market 0:29 http://japanesquest.com/item/curb-market-in-sapporo No.2 Odori Park 0:58 http://japanesquest.com/item/odori-park-in-sapporo No.3 Hokkaido University 1:50 http://japanesquest.com/item/hokkaido-university-in-sapporo No.4 Maruyama Park 2:41 http://japanesquest.com/item/maruyama-park-in-sapporo No.5 Sapporo Station 3:20 http://japanesquest.com/item/sapporo-station-and-jr-tower-in-sapporo No.6 Ramen Republic 4:29 http://japanesquest.com/item/ramen-republic-in-sapporo No.7 Historical Village of Hokkaido 5:10 http://japanesquest.com/item/historical-village-of-hokkaido-in-sapporo No.8 Shiroi Koibito Park 6:02 http://japanesquest.com/item/shiroi-koibito-park-in-sapporo No. 9 Moerenuma Park 6:48 http://japanesquest.com/item/moerenuma-park-in-sapporo No.10 Susukino District 7:31 http://japanesquest.com/item/susukino-district-in-sapporo No.11 Mt. Moiwa 8:11 http://japanesquest.com/item/mount-moiwa-in-sapporo
動画ID:eTRoDmIH-kA
投稿日時:2015年09月20日 09時54分
再生回数:522,215 回
コメント数:179
高く評価した人の数:3947人
低く評価した人の数:158人


"11 Things to Do in Sapporo, Hokkaido! | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP