Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide


Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide

Natadera Temple ( 那谷寺 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/natadera-temple Description ———————————————————————— Countless numbers of caves exist on the exposed rock wall. Natadera Temple is infused with a mysterious beauty, surrounded by the nature of the mountains, with features such as a garden with tall strangely shaped rocks and a main hall situated inside a cave. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Kaga Traditional Village Yunokuni No Mori https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/kaga-traditional-village-yunokuni-no-mori Kutaniyaki Kiln Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/kutaniyaki-kiln-museum Yamashiro Onsen Ko-Soyu https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/yamashiro-onsen-ko-soyu The Temporary Abode of Rosanjin: Iroha Souan https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/the-temporary-abode-of-rosanjin-iroha-souan Kutaniyaki Art Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/kutaniyaki-art-museum Yamanoshita Temple Group https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/yamanoshita-temple-group Maruoka Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/fukui/maruoka-castle Ubagataki Falls https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/ubagataki-falls Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/fukui/fukui-prefectural-dinosaur-museum Tōjinbō https://planetyze.com/japan/fukui/tojinbo Ishikawa City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Ishikawa https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa Ishikawa Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/itineraries Ishikawa Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/ishikawa/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9
動画ID:XreMgF9Hdjw
投稿日時:2019年09月11日 09時22分
再生回数:72 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:7人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Natadera Temple, Ishikawa | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP