Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide


Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide

Otaru Stone Warehouses ( 小樽石造倉庫 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/otaru-stone-warehouses Description ———————————————————————— A group of stone warehouses that were built along the canal in the early 20th century. Now the warehouses are being reused mainly as restaurants which include Otaru Soko No. 1 for local beer, Otaru Unga Shokudo for Hokkaido dishes and the Goldstone Café which is a café and bar. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Otaru Canal https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/otaru-canal Otaru Taisho Glass https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/otaru-taisho-glass Sankaku Market https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/sankaku-market Kitaichi Glass 3gokan https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/kitaichi-glass-3gokan Sakaimachi Street https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/sakaimachi-street Otaru Orgel Doh https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/otaru-orgel-doh Mt. Tengu https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/mt-tengu Shiroi Koibito Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/shiroi-koibito-park Okurayama Ski Jump Stadium https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/okurayama-ski-jump-stadium Hokkaido Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/hokkaido-shrine Hokkaido City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hokkaido https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido Hokkaido Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/itineraries Hokkaido Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hokkaido/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9
動画ID:SKAC6aPrprQ
投稿日時:2019年05月7日 09時16分
再生回数:65 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:4人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Otaru Stone Warehouses , Hokkaido | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP