Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide


Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide

Kotohira-gu Shrine ( 金刀比羅宮 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/kotohira-gu-shrine Description ———————————————————————— A shrine that was popular among the commoners in the Edo Era who made the pilgrimage to the shrine to gain good fortune after showing penitence. There are many cultural properties along the 1368 stone steps. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Konpira Grand Theater (Kanamaru-za) https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/konpira-grand-theater Marugame Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/marugame-castle Iya Valley https://planetyze.com/japan/tokushima/iya-valley Ritsurin Park https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/ritsurin-park Benesse House Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/benesse-house-museum Art House Project https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/art-house-project Naoshima https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/naoshima Naoshima Sento – I ♥ Yu https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/naoshima-sento-i-yu Chichu Art Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/chichu-art-museum ANDO MUSEUM https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/ando-museum Kagawa City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Kagawa https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa Kagawa Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/itineraries Kagawa Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/kagawa/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:KuD3RgNDHFE
投稿日時:2018年08月17日 08時59分
再生回数:209 回
コメント数:1
高く評価した人の数:3人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Kotohira-gu Shrine, Kagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP