Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide


Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide

Perry Road ( ペリー・ロード ) https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/perry-road Description ———————————————————————— After sailing into Japan in the closing days of the Edo Era in the latter half of the 19th century, it is said that Commodore Perry of the US Navy walked on this road as he started the path to open up the nation. On this cobblestone road that stretches for 700m along a river, there are old private residences and Western-style buildings as this atmospheric scenery widens out. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Shimoda Onsen https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/shimoda-onsen Nesugatayama Nature Park https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/nesugatayama-nature-park Toji Sand Ski Area https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/toji-sand-ski-area Ryugukutsu Cave https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/ryugukutsu-cave Kawazuzakura https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/kawazuzakura Joren-no-Taki Waterfall https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/joren-no-taki-waterfall Old Amagi Tunnel https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/old-amagi-tunnel Jogasaki (Hashidate) Suspension Bridge https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/jogasaki-hashidate-suspension-bridge Shuzen-ji Temple, Okunoin https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/shuzen-ji-temple-okunoin Shigetsuden https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/shigetsuden Shizuoka City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Shizuoka https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka Shizuoka Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/itineraries Shizuoka Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/shizuoka/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:I1Hai_0Vq1M
投稿日時:2018年09月21日 09時44分
再生回数:294 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:4人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Perry Road, Shizuoka | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP