Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion - 人気観光スポット動画まとめ





"Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion


Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion

Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/itinerary/tochigi-golden-1 description ———————————————————————— A walk through the area of Oya with its mysterious stone wall and Utsunomiya, a castle town Itinerary: ———————————————————————— 09:30:00 22:10:00 Oya History Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/oya-history-museum 10:30:00 10:50:00 Oya Keikan Park https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/oya-keikan-park 11:00:00 11:30:00 Ōya-ji Temple https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/oya-ji-temple 11:30:00 12:40:00 Heiwa Kannon https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/heiwa-kannon 14:00:00 14:50:00 Utsunomiya Castle Ruins Park https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/utsunomiya-castle-ruins-park 15:00:00 15:30:00 Matsugamine Catholic Church https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/matsugamine-catholic-church 15:40:00 16:20:00 Utsunomiya Futarayama Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/utsunomiya-futarayama-shrine 16:30:00 18:30:00 Orion Street https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/orion-street Tochigi City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Tochigi https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi Tochigi Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/itineraries Tochigi Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/tochigi/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze. ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:3YcMjOsENZ8
投稿日時:2018年03月30日 12時13分
再生回数:584 回
コメント数:1
高く評価した人の数:3人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Tochigi - Tochigi 1 Day Itinerary (Oya & Utsunomiya) | Japan Itinerary suggestion" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP