Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide


Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide

Hakone Ropeway ( 箱根ロープウェイ ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-ropeway Description ———————————————————————— One of the 50 scenic areas in Kanagawa Prefecture, this is one way to head for Owakudani. The bubbling onsen valley created by volcanic activity is the source for Hakone’s onsen. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Sengokubara https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/sengokubara Pola Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/pola-museum-of-art Hakone Glass Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-glass-museum Owakudani https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/owakudani Hakone Botanical Garden of Wetlands https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-botanical-garden-of-wetlands Hakone Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-museum-of-art Hakone Gora Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-gora-park The Hakone Open-Air Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/the-hakone-open-air-museum Gotemba Premium Outlets https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-fuji/gotemba-premium-outlets Hakone-en Garden https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-en-garden Hakone City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hakone https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone Hakone Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/itineraries Hakone Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA =======================
動画ID:y2EyUiyBrRI
投稿日時:2017年05月15日 09時02分
再生回数:3,809 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:2人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Hakone Ropeway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP