🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*) - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*)" ã®å‹•ç”»ã¯ã“ちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*)"のYouTube動画詳細情報


🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*)


🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*)

Landed in Osaka the night of May 10th so we decided to OFFICIALLY start our day on the 11th haha. Here's to more melon pans and beautiful sights. also, PLEASE TAKE THE HOZUGAWA RIVER CRUISE IN KYOTO. ITS TRULY A ONCE IN A LIFE TIME EXPERIENCE I REALLY WISH YOU ALL WERE THERE. Initially we didn't want to cause it was quite pricey so we took the scenic train ride instead but I guess, since it wasn't autumn, the view from the train was slightly disappointing. But we could see the people in the boat thus the SUPER IMPROMPTU DECISION TO GET ON THE RIVER CRUISE BUT ITS A DECISION WE'LL NEVER REGRET. PS. Have been super busy so I didn't really have the time to edit but I'm FINALLY DONE, EXACTLY 3 MONTHS LATER LOL. OKAY THAT'S ALL FROM ME HAHAHA. songs used : Marree - Super Mario World - Underwater Theme chill https://soundcloud.com/marree/super-mario-world-underwater-theme-chill biosphere - serenade in the summer sun https://soundcloud.com/officialbiosphere/serenade-in-the-summer-sun too ugly - sunroof https://soundcloud.com/toouglyboi/sunroof lamp - 夜風 https://soundcloud.com/sheilatee/lamp-1 Nishimurachudoku (西村中毒) - ひかり https://soundcloud.com/nishimurachudoku/jq5fy56jdas7 Yoshi's Island - Athletic Theme ( Piano ) https://soundcloud.com/narustop/yoshis-island-athletic-theme LAKEY INSPIRED - The Process https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired/the-process SupernovaMFGG - Super Mario 3D Land - Special World 8 Remix (beat) https://soundcloud.com/supernovamfgg/super-mario-3d-land-special thunder twintails - rararainbowmuffin https://soundcloud.com/tsunderetwintails/rainbowmuffin soho - sunsets https://soundcloud.com/soundsbysoho/sunsets-1 Lucia Goti - IT HAD TO BE YOU https://soundcloud.com/lucia-goti/it-had-to-be-you Yogee New Waves - Climax Night (short Ver.) https://soundcloud.com/yogee-new-waves/climax-night-short-ver Mittensさん - tired of love. https://soundcloud.com/xmittens/tired-of-love ℃ - Kyoto's Coolest Trio ‎– Otona Ni Nareba https://soundcloud.com/dotond/kyotos-coolest-trio-otona-ni macico - alcohol〔demo〕 https://soundcloud.com/macico/alchol jju.li - Martini Blue by DPR LIVE - Lofi Version https://soundcloud.com/jju_li/martini-blue-by-dpr-live-but-a-lofi-version too ugly - a beautiful day [free] https://soundcloud.com/toouglyboi/a-beautiful-day Lazy Town - Cooking By The Book Remix Ft. Lil John https://soundcloud.com/garlic_chicken/cooking-by-the-book-remix-ft dioramaradio- HEPBURN https://soundcloud.com/dioramaradio_jp/hepburn Midori yama - ヘヤアズ - バイブスエンジンハイスピード https://soundcloud.com/midshaaan/1jb82ayek9dx
動画ID:ooo84P9XNAI
投稿日時:2019年08月10日 22時30分
再生回数:99 回
コメント数:2
高く評価した人の数:3人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"🇯🇵 a week in japan | osaka, nara, kyoto (*≧∀≦*)" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP