Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide


Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide

Odawara Fishing Port ( 小田原漁港 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/odawara-fishing-port Description ———————————————————————— A fishing port developed for the rich seas of Kanagawa Prefecture. Around the port, there are restaurants such as Uoichiba Shokudo and the Odawara Fish Center dealing in the freshly caught fish. The port becomes lively with people who are here for shopping and lunch. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Odawara Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/odawara-castle Hakone Hot Springs https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-hot-springs Yumoto Onsen https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/yumoto-onsen Hakone Tozan Railway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-tozan-railway The Hakone Open-Air Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/the-hakone-open-air-museum Goura Onsen https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/goura-onsen Hakone Gora Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-gora-park Hakone Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-museum-of-art Hakone Komagatake Ropeway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-komagatake-ropeway Hakone Sightseeing Cruises https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-sightseeing-cruises Kanagawa City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Kanagawa https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa Kanagawa Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/itineraries Kanagawa Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:X5j6ZoBHH-g
投稿日時:2018年10月11日 09時35分
再生回数:357 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:3人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Odawara Fishing Port, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP