Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide


Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide

Hakone Tozan Railway ( 箱根登山鉄道 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-tozan-railway Description ———————————————————————— Designated as a Public Works Heritage Site and a Heritage of Modern Industrialization, it is an essential part of Hakone tourism. With a difference in elevation of 530m, you can enjoy the steep slopes and curves along with the switchbacks. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Hakone Hot Springs https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-hot-springs The Hakone Open-Air Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/the-hakone-open-air-museum Hakone Gora Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-gora-park Hakone Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-museum-of-art Hakone Komagatake Ropeway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-komagatake-ropeway Hakone Sightseeing Cruises https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-sightseeing-cruises Hakone Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-shrine Hakone Checkpoint https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-checkpoint Hakone Sekisho https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-sekisho Onshi-Hakone Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/onshi-hakone-park Hakone City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hakone https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone Hakone Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/itineraries Hakone Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA =======================
動画ID:ObKyAQN1p6M
投稿日時:2017年05月15日 09時02分
再生回数:648 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:2人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Hakone Tozan Railway,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP