Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide


Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum ( 広島平和記念資料館 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-museum Description ———————————————————————— A museum with a collection of materials related to the damage and suffering caused by the atomic bomb including belongings of the victims and evidences from the moment immediately after the bombing. These valuable items tell the story of the atomic bomb experiences compellingly to people of generations with no war experience. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-park Hiroshima National Peace Memorial Hall for the Atomic Bomb Victims https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-national-peace-memorial-hall-for-the-atomic-bomb-victims Motoyasu Bridge https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/motoyasu-bridge Peace Boulevard https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/peace-boulevard The Atomic Bomb Dome https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/the-atomic-bomb-dome Kamiyacho and Hatchobori https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/kamiyacho-and-hatchobori Hiroshima Gogoku Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-gogoku-shrine Hiroshima Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-museum-of-art Hiroshima Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-castle Hiroshima Prefectural Art Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-prefectural-art-museum Hiroshima City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hiroshima https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima Hiroshima Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/itineraries Hiroshima Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:MBF1ouoQb64
投稿日時:2017年09月6日 09時04分
再生回数:1,104 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:5人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP