Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide


Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide

Owakudani ( 大涌谷 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/owakudani Description ———————————————————————— Hakone Owakudani was created when the Hakone volcano exploded about 3000 years ago. Powerful outbursts of smoke and sulfur can be viewed up-close in the well-maintained areas. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Sengokubara https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/sengokubara Hakone Ropeway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-ropeway Pola Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/pola-museum-of-art Hakone Glass Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-glass-museum Hakone Botanical Garden of Wetlands https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-botanical-garden-of-wetlands Hakone Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-museum-of-art Hakone Gora Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-gora-park The Hakone Open-Air Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/the-hakone-open-air-museum Gotemba Premium Outlets https://planetyze.com/japan/mount-fuji/gotemba-premium-outlets Hakone-en Garden https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-en-garden Hakone City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hakone https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone Hakone Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/itineraries Hakone Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:IdAMkxnMjK8
投稿日時:2017年05月15日 09時03分
再生回数:489 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:0人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Owakudani,Hakone | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP