Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide


Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park ( 広島平和記念公園 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-park Description ———————————————————————— Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park – A place filled with people’s prayers for peace Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-museum Hiroshima National Peace Memorial Hall for the Atomic Bomb Victims https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-national-peace-memorial-hall-for-the-atomic-bomb-victims Motoyasu Bridge https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/motoyasu-bridge The Atomic Bomb Dome https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/the-atomic-bomb-dome Peace Boulevard https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/peace-boulevard Kamiyacho and Hatchobori https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/kamiyacho-and-hatchobori Hiroshima Gogoku Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-gogoku-shrine Hiroshima Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-museum-of-art Hiroshima Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-castle Hiroshima Prefectural Art Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-prefectural-art-museum Hiroshima City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hiroshima https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima Hiroshima Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/itineraries Hiroshima Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:GvLWtL5bLjk
投稿日時:2017年09月5日 09時00分
再生回数:734 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:1人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP