Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide


Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide

Odawara Castle ( 小田原城 ) https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/odawara-castle Description ———————————————————————— Constructed in the middle of the 15th century, Odawara Castle took pride in its impregnability. Currently, the castle ruins has become a park where you can see the restored castle tower gates, Tokiwagi Gate and Umade Gate. Flowers bloom all throughout the year on the wide grounds and the castle is famous for the cherry blossoms in late March. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Odawara Fishing Port https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/odawara-fishing-port Hakone Hot Springs https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-hot-springs Yumoto Onsen https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/yumoto-onsen Hakone Tozan Railway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-tozan-railway The Hakone Open-Air Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/the-hakone-open-air-museum Goura Onsen https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/goura-onsen Hakone Gora Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-gora-park Hakone Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-museum-of-art Hakone Komagatake Ropeway https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-komagatake-ropeway Hakone Sightseeing Cruises https://planetyze.com/japan/hakone/hakone-sightseeing-cruises Kanagawa City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Kanagawa https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa Kanagawa Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/itineraries Kanagawa Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/kanagawa/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:7jttbN15tzw
投稿日時:2018年10月10日 17時12分
再生回数:367 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:3人
低く評価した人の数:0人


"Odawara Castle, Kanagawa | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP