The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide - Best Attraction Ranking by Foreign Travelers





"The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の動画はこちら


この動画をTwitterで共有!
外部プレーヤー埋め込みタグ


"The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide"のYouTube動画詳細情報


The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide


The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide

The Atomic Bomb Dome ( 原爆ドーム ) https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/the-atomic-bomb-dome Description ———————————————————————— A building heavily damaged and exposed to radiation during WWII by the first ever used atomic bomb. The building has been preserved in the state it was immediately after the bombing, and has continued to testify the horrors of an atomic bomb. Nearby Spots: ———————————————————————— Motoyasu Bridge https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/motoyasu-bridge Hiroshima National Peace Memorial Hall for the Atomic Bomb Victims https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-national-peace-memorial-hall-for-the-atomic-bomb-victims Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-park Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-peace-memorial-museum Hiroshima Museum of Art https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-museum-of-art Peace Boulevard https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/peace-boulevard Hiroshima Gogoku Shrine https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-gogoku-shrine Hiroshima Castle https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-castle Kamiyacho and Hatchobori https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/kamiyacho-and-hatchobori Hiroshima Prefectural Art Museum https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/hiroshima-prefectural-art-museum Hiroshima City Travel Guide: ———————————————————————— Hiroshima https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima Hiroshima Itineraries: https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/itineraries Hiroshima Tours & Activities https://planetyze.com/japan/hiroshima/bookings/tours ---------------------------------------------------------------------- All this and more in: https://planetyze.com ¡Subscribe! Facebook: http://bit.ly/2mHOcmS Youtube: http://bit.ly/2mLTnE9 -- ☞Ask ANYTHING about your JAPAN TRIP in the FORUM and get a response in less than 24h: https://planetyze.com/en/japan/forum -- ☞Meet our Japan Experience channel with travel tips, fun videos and curiosities about Japan: Japan Fan https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFPlm2DE7oSPRTZTF0cyhpA
動画ID:6TdvEDKpn9k
投稿日時:2017年09月4日 09時08分
再生回数:2,126 回
コメント数:0
高く評価した人の数:8人
低く評価した人の数:2人


"The Atomic Bomb Dome, Hiroshima | Japan Travel Guide" の関連お勧め情報 検索結果




関連オススメ動画情報

スポンサードリンク

↑ PAGE TOP